top of page
Search

Schedule Changes for December 2021

Updated: Dec 2, 2021

I will no longer be airing on Starhit1fm on Thursday nights. I will be returning to Novastarradio1 on Thursday nights in January ( special holiday programming airs for the month of December)

My new shows will be on OnlineFamilyRadio UK Thursday nights for the month of December. Links on the radio page.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New station

Onlinefamilyradio. uk shut down but now a brand new station has launched, Wayoutwavesradio.com You can catch Flashback 80's with Purple on Thursday nights with classic shows airing Mon-Friday noon ET/

Update

Sorry for my lack of live shows but I've had some family issues to deal with . Live shows will be returning very soon. Onlinefamilyradio.uk has been taken off the air but I will be moving my show an

New live shows!

New live special editions of Flashback 80's With Purple airing on onlinefamilyradio.uk "Across the Pond" edition airs live on Mondays at 9 pm ET/2 am UK and a "Hard Rock/Hair Metal" edition airs live

bottom of page