top of page
Search

Update

Sorry for my lack of live shows but I've had some family issues to deal with . Live shows will be returning very soon. Onlinefamilyradio.uk has been taken off the air but I will be moving my show and 2 live shows to another station very soon! Keep checking here and the radio page for updates. Thanks for your support! My live show on WERBradio.com will be back soon as well.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New station

Onlinefamilyradio. uk shut down but now a brand new station has launched, Wayoutwavesradio.com You can catch Flashback 80's with Purple on Thursday nights with classic shows airing Mon-Friday noon ET/

New live shows!

New live special editions of Flashback 80's With Purple airing on onlinefamilyradio.uk "Across the Pond" edition airs live on Mondays at 9 pm ET/2 am UK and a "Hard Rock/Hair Metal" edition airs live

Schedule Changes for December 2021

I will no longer be airing on Starhit1fm on Thursday nights. I will be returning to Novastarradio1 on Thursday nights in January ( special holiday programming airs for the month of December) My new sh

bottom of page