Radio

Flashback 80's with Purple

Bio: I knew at the age of 5 when I used to tape songs off the radio that I wanted to be a DJ. I later got the opportunity to work at a small station in New York for 4 years. Music has always been my passion, especially music of the 80's.  It was an exciting period of music and each week I will take you back in the time machine to revisit a time where the party never ends. My other passion besides music? All things purple of course!
RadioPromoVODemoArtist Name
00:00 / 00:25

        Schedule
    All times Eastern/UK

New shows now on Thursdays at 9 pm ET/2 am UK and aired again at 10 pm ET/3 am UK on Onlinefamilyradio.uk

New! Special Live Editions of Flashback 80's With Purple airing Mondays and Fridays on Onlinefamilyradio.uk. Check listings below

 

New Live Show! Flashforward With Purple airing Wednesdays on WERBradio.com

Check listings below

 

Onlinefamilyradio.uk 5 Days a Week, Monday-Friday at noon ET/5pm UK   

M80's Radio Friday and Sunday 12 noon ET/5 pm UK check links to listen

Seabird Radio UK   Friday 2 pm ET/7 pm UK  check links below to listen

Classic Hits Canada Friday 10 pm ET/3 am UK check links below to listen

     

 links to listen/complete scheduling details below

Thanks so much for listening to Flashback 80's with Purple!


                             

       

New Shows Every Thursday!!

9pm ET/2 am UK

10 PM ET/7 3 am UK 

(shows run back to back)

Onlinefamilyradio.uk 

Alternate Links: 

TuneYou

MyTunerRadio

Get Me Radio

Internet Radio UK

NEW! Live shows!

Special Live Editions of

Flashback 80's With Purple

Across the Pond Edition:

Monday 9 pm ET/2 am UK

Onlinefamilyradio.uk  new!

Hard Rock/Hair Metal Edition

Friday  8 pm ET/1 am UK

Onlinefamilyradio.uk new!

New Show! Live!

Flashforward With Purple

80's artists beyond the 80's!

Wednesday 11 am ET/4 pm UK

WERBradio.com  new!

If you would like to make a request or drop me a line hit the chat button below or visit the contact page.

If you are a station interested in carrying my show please contact me.

Follow me on social media!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Tumblr Social Icon

 Replays and Classic Shows Airings

 

                            Sunday:

Two hours of Flashback 80's with Purple! 

Hour one is my latest show followed by a classic show

7 am ET/12 pm UK   WERB Radio 107.5

8 am ET/1 pm UK (classic show)  WERB Radio 107.5

12pm ET/ 5pm UK  M80sradio.com

Alternate links:

        GetMeRadio (multiple options)

        GetMeRadioPlayer

        MyTunerRadio

        Online Radio Box

        Raddio.net

        Coolstreaming

        Forward My Stream

        Streema 

        TuneInRadio (not available in the UK)

        FM Radio Free  

 

                          Monday:

12 pm ET/5 pm UK  Onlinefamilyradio.uk

Alternate Links: TuneYou

                          MyTunerRadio

                          Get Me Radio 

                          Internet Radio UK

 

                             Tuesday: 

12 pm ET/5 pm UK Onlinefamilyradio.uk (classic show)

Alternate Links: TuneYou

                          MyTunerRadio

                          Get Me Radio 

                          Internet Radio UK

 

                             Wednesday:

12 pm ET/5 pm UK Onlinefamilyradio.uk (classic show)

Alternate Links: TuneYou

                            MyTunerRadio

                            Get Me Radio

                            Internet Radio UK

 

                              Thursday:

11 am ET/4 pm UK  WERB Radio.com 107.5 (encore of prior week's show) 

12 pm ET/5 pm UK Onlinefamilyradio.uk (classic show)

Alternate Links: TuneYou

                          MyTunerRadio

                          Get Me Radio

                          Internet Radio UK 

                          Friday:

12 pm ET/5 pm UK  M80sRadio.com

           Alternate Links:

 GetMeRadioPage (multiple options)

  GetMeRadioPlayer

  MyTunerRadio

  Oneline Radio Box

  Raddio.net

  Coolstreaming

           TuneInRadio (not available in the UK)

           FM Free Radio  

12 pm ET/5 pm UK Onlinefamilyradio.uk (classic show)

Alternate Links: TuneYou

                         MyTunerRadio

                         Get Me Radio  

                         Internet Radio UK  

 

2 pm ET/7 pm UK  SeaBird Radio UK(encore of prior weeks's show)

Alternate Links: Radio-co-uk

                          MyTunerRadio

                          Get Radio

10pm ET/ 3am UK  Classic Hits Canada 

Alternate Links:  MyTunerRadio

                            Raddio.net

                            GetMeRadio(multiple options) 

                          Online Radio Box

                           Tune In Radio (unavailable in the UK)

                          

                          Saturday:

Two hours of Flashback 80's with Purple! 

Hour one is my latest show followed by a classic show

3 pm ET/8 pm UK  WERB Radio 107.5

4 pm ET/9 pm UK (classic show)  WERB Radio 107.5